Claim This Listing
Please login in order to be able to claim this listing.

Association Tunisienne des Etudes Politiques

Association Tunisienne des Etudes Politiques
Rate this listing
Association Tunisienne des Etudes Politiques

Hatem Mrad (Chairman) Wafa Harrar Masmoudi (Vice-President) Khaled Mejri (Secretary General) Moez Charfeddine (Secretary General aldjoint) Jinan Limam (Treasurer) Moez Mkaddem (Assistant Treasurer).
Members: Hager Gueldich. Amin Thabet. Hela Trabelsi Mathari. Hana Ben Abda.
Patrons: Beji Caïed Essebsi (politician and lawyer), Ahmed Mestiri (politician), Robert Badinter (politician, French lawyer and university), Fadhel Moussa (Professor and Dean of the FSJPST), André Cabanis ( french university), Emile François Callot (french university), Marc Sadoun (french university).

Faculté des sciences juridiques, politiques et sociales de Tunis


There are no reviews yet.

Post your review

Directions to listing

Copyright © 2018 The Olive Tree SAL, all rights reserved.
Legal Information | Credits
BLOG | HELP US GROW | PRESS Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on Instagram   RSS Feeds   Subscribe to our Newsletter